Overblog
Edit post Folge diesem Blog Administration + Create my blog

Über Diesen Blog

  • : Listen to your heart and find your treasure
  • : My thoughts and whatever moves me.
  • Kontakt

Profil

  • Mishu
  • Love does not exist.
  • Love does not exist.

Archiv

Links

25. November 2013 1 25 /11 /November /2013 11:09

That awkward moment, when you wake up and you think WTF??!!

 

That happens quite often to me. But last night was absolutely special in it's awkwardness.

I chatted with a guy from Pakistan and we discussed the Islam quite intensly. He invited me over to Pakistan, so that I could see for myself how the Islam works. I agreed and booked a flight. It was not a non-stop flight. I landed in Canada!!! Awkwardness number one, ... or two? As I landed, I thought to myself 'Hmm ... It might not be such a good idea to go to Pakistan, in the end they want me to convert to the Islam'. So, what did I do? I called my Ex-Indian-boyfriend! I asked him to come over to Canada to talk to me. And he did that! I had no visa for Canada, so I had to stay nearby the airport, similar to the situation in Terminal with Tom Hanks. But the place I stayed in was like a parking lot, filled with beds. There were hundreds of beds, OUTSIDE! And think, it was CANADA! So it was quite cold. My Indian was there with me, and I told him what happened. He was quite angry with me when he heard all that. But he stayed with me. He slept in the bed next to me, and we talked a lot. Suddenly, my Mom called to tell me that I received an invoice over 70€ for aquarell-crayons. That friend from Pakistan had ordered them and sent them to me. So I wrote a letter to tell that company, that I would not pay for these crayons. Then I woke up. 

Funny dream, huh?

Diesen Post teilen
Repost0

Kommentare